Zum Inhalt springen

Referenten

csm_Eberle-Werner_881f6cdc3a.jpg
Landesreferent Lehrwesen Breitensport

Ausbildugsteam

Martello Heinz
6707 Bürserberg, Tschengla 91
T 05522/334 bzw. 0664/40 3 55 66
heinz.martello@gmx.at
Lerch Gerald
6800 Feldkirch, Chronist Frickweg 4
T 0676/93 58 205
g.lerch@kosmath.at
Moosbrugger Christian
6845 Hohenems, Appenzellerstr. 34
T 05576/42 4 19
christian.moosbrugger@aon.at
Burger Elisabeth
6832 Viktorsberg , Blösweg 20
T 0680/4003106
marte.elisabeth@gmx.at
Fehr Richard
6800 Feldkrich, Bifangstr. 24
T 0664/4355875
richard.fehr@tele2.at
Goldner Marina
6700 Bludenz, Untersteinstrasse 18/4
marina.goldner@gmx.at
Eberle Marcel
6960 Buch, Heimen 127
T 0664/8947355
office@mebdesign.at
Guggenbichler Oliver
6890 Lustenau, Schmiedgasse 23
T 0664-75033270
oliver.guggenbichler@outlook.com
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo