Zum Inhalt springen

Bundesländer Referenten

Kampfrichterreferent

Burgenland Josef Töltl 0664/2406932
josef.toeltl@aon.at
Wien Mag. Martin Eder 0676/9573630
martin.eder@skiclub-edelweiss.at
Kärnten Hofrat Dir. Mag. Walter Kuchling 0664/3089019
kuchling.agamemnon@utanet.at
Niederösterreich Christian Bachner 0664/4019950
ch.bachner@aon.at
Oberösterreich Manfred Kroiss 0664/9105151
manfred.kroiss@skiverband-ooe.at
Salzburg Bernd Renner bernd.renner@aon.at
Steiermark Ing. Markus Fraiß 0664/73052110
fraiss@aon.at
Tirol Peter Zenz jun. 0650/9783299
tsv.lkr@gmx.at

Wertungslistenreferent

Burgenland Maria Koller 0650/4147477
maria-koller@gmx.at
Wien Werner Burmann 0664/2600556
burmann@a1.net
Kärnten Hofrat Dir. Mag. Walter Kuchling 0664/3089019
kuchling.agamemnon@utanet.at
Niederösterreich Rudolf Sturmlechner 0664/73585234
noe-ski-ergebnisse@aon.at
Oberösterreich Wilhelm Hattinger 0664/73686856
ergebnis-ooe@skizeit.at
Salzburg Gerhard Wenninger 0664/3009795
wg100@sbg.at
Steiermark Erich Temmel 0664/5133166
erich.temmel@schule.at
Tirol Herbert Oberlechner 0676/4202508
h.oberlechner@tmo.at
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo