Zum Inhalt springen

Referenten

Landesreferent Lehrwesen Breitensport

Werner Eberle
6960 Buch
Heimen 118

T 0664/39 912 67
F 05579/8329
w.eberle@aon.at

Johannes_Eberle.jpg
Landesreferent Stellvertreter

Johannes Eberle
Heimen 118/2
6960 Buch

T 0664/20 66 816
johannes.eberle aon at

Ausbildugsteam

Martello Heinz
6707 Bürserberg, Tschengla 91
T 05522/334 bzw. 0664/40 3 55 66
heinz.martello@gmx.at
Lisch Günther
6832 Sulz, Kreuzgasse 11
T 05522/83961 bzw. 0664/51 38 104
guenter@lisch.at
Lerch Gerald
6800 Feldkirch, Chronist Frickweg 4
T 0676/93 58 205
g.lerch@kosmath.at
Moosbrugger Christian
6845 Hohenems, Appenzellerstr. 34
T 05576/42 4 19
christian.moosbrugger@aon.at
Burger Elisabeth
6832 Viktorsberg , Obere Breite 11
T 0680/4003106
marte.elisabeth@gmx.at
Fehr Richard
6800 Feldkrich, Bifangstr. 24
T 0664/4355875
richard.fehr@tele2.at
Goldner Marina
6700 Bludenz, Untersteinstrasse 18/4
marina.goldner@gmx.at
Eberle Marcel
6960 Buch, Heimen 127
T 0664/8947355
office@mebdesign.at
Längle Alexander
6805 Gisingen, Derstgasse 7A
T 0699/11606326
alexanderlaengle@hotmail.at
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo
VSV Sponsor Logo